HomepageHowcomyoucomRaceandHistoryRootsWomenTrinicenter
Homepage
Rastafari Speaks Archive
Buy Books
ARCHIVE HOMEMESSAGE BOARDREASONING FORUMARTICLESNEWS WEBLOG

Read Only : Rastafari Speaks Reasoning Archives

Rastafari Speaks Archive 1

Re: Are We Afraid to Talk About The Ark Of Covenan

I still have not given my opinion about what I think about the Ark of the Covenant. I have only been asking questions about it, to see what I could learn from others. But since there is no one so far, who was able to give me any real knowledge of the Ark of the Covenant, I going to give my opinion, of what I think it is, and this is only my opinion, I have no real knowledge of it, I have never seen it, I only heard about it.
In my opinion, the Ark of the Covenant is nothing but a piece of Art work, Created by a Religious Artist, as a symbolic reminder, of a religious or spiritual memory of an historical manifestation, which took place long time ago.

I do not consider it to be a living thing, which possess any power, or else they who are in charge of it, would have, or should have used it to destroy, those invaders who invaded Mama Africa, and kidnapped our people, across the middle passage to the Western Hemisphere. I think it is protected as a historic memory, and being watched over to prevent Europeans from stealing it, and put it into their museums as they did all across Mama Africa.