HomepageHowcomyoucomRaceandHistoryRootsWomenTrinicenter
Homepage
Rastafari Speaks Archive
Buy Books
ARCHIVE HOMEMESSAGE BOARDREASONING FORUMARTICLESNEWS WEBLOG

Read Only : Rastafari Speaks Reasoning Archives

Rastafari Speaks Archive

Re: The Great Egyptians to Kaya and Others
In Response To: Re: The Great Egyptians ()

HOTEP and greetings in Selassie I Name!!

First of all. Anyone in this day and time who claims to be into any of the Afrikan based Paths-such as RASTA-should be willing to dig deeper and research the origin of what claim they stand for.

I must agree with RASON-becoming Rasta opened the door for InI to dig deeper into InI Afrikan Spiritual Rootz. It made InI abandon the Eurocentric Christianity which has nothing to do with InI. Selassie I was a Lawyer. Lawyers are usually of Masonic orders which deal with Kemetic sciences and spirituality. Therefore Selassie I dealt with the origins/Rootz of Christianity which is not the bogus version that Sister Kaya obviously believes in.

Kaya-you are still calling Yeshuah/Iyesus by the European slave masters' name JESUS!! That tells Ini SOOOOOOOO MUCH about where the I is KULCHARALLY. There are many Christian Rasta such as yourself who are not really Rasta but are merely hiding behind LONG SKIRTS and HEAD WRAPS, which are called GE-LE's in Afrika, who simply wanna look Afrikan and deep but are really just Christians who are only a fraction of an inch into their kulcharal awareness.

The origin of man does not start in some garden. That is a fable. If you research it you will find that out!! The bible is only 6,000 years old according to Genesis!! One thousand years is liken unto a day. The earth was created in 6 days. On the 7th day GOD needed to rest cuz he got tired. Any GOD who needs Rest is a wimp GOD!! What a contradiction when the Bible says in the book Numbers that God never sleeps nor Slumbers!! So that can not be the Most High if he needs a nap.