HomepageHowcomyoucomRaceandHistoryRootsWomenTrinicenter
Homepage
Rastafari Speaks Archive
Buy Books
ARCHIVE HOMEMESSAGE BOARDREASONING FORUMARTICLESNEWS WEBLOG

Read Only : Rastafari Speaks Reasoning Archives

Rastafari Speaks Archive 1

Re: Solomon trapped Sheba, But Sheba Consented.

Greetings my brother Seshatasefekht, I am hoping that I am qualified to respond to you, and I am also hoping that I will be able to sharpen my mind, as I visit your internal Universe. I would just like to inform you, that I am not a very well learned person, as it relates to the European's academical achievements. I have been a student of life for many years, and I consider the earth as my classroom, and the people whom I meet upon the face of this earth as my teachers.

Mother Nature and Father Time and Creation in general, are the measuring sticks, which I use from time to time, as my guideline to good order. Life in it self, also manifest it self in various stages, from stage to stage. The Episode between Solomon and Sheba, have also been through many stages of activities.

Sheba had already spent six months in Solomon's Country, and have been asking him many questions about the wisdom of life and the unuiverse in general, and Solomon gave her very impressive answers, which caused her to be very fascinated and attracted to Solomon. But now she became concerned, about being away from her country, with all those people who had travelled with her for all this time.

This was when she expressed her facination to Solomon, saying that she greatly wish to stay with him, but she is concerned about her own people and country, so she was ready to leave. As you are aware, according to the story lines, this was when Solomon, extended an invitation to her to dine with him and see his Palace, in it's plendor and great glory. Up to this stage they were on the best of terms.