Homepage
Rastafari Speaks Archive
Buy Books
ARCHIVE HOMEMESSAGE BOARDREASONING FORUMARTICLESNEWS WEBLOG

Read Only : Rastafari Speaks Reasoning Archives

Rastafari Speaks Archive 1

Re: the danger of the patriarchal faith

peace and hotep,

priest asukile adigun adofo, as a man i challenge the notion that woman is less than man. as a woman i challenge the notion that man is less than woman. we are co-creation. nothing more or less.

i apologize that i must challenge what you put forth. it is our duty to do so. our situation here in amorica demands that we scrutinized everything. it is just the ship that i am in.

i apologize that i am different and difficult. please do not forsake or forget me because i learn a great deal from you and the others of this board. i am not academician nor want to be. i am a student forever and forgive me for being critical, rude and just stupid.

i just can not reason why ones squabble over woman 'issues' when there are more vital things at stake. we have problems to solve.

brother, seven is the number of completion and this you know, 765. i am seshata sefekht. i am the female and the male of the principle of completion. it is time for the completion of our problems withe respect to male and female principles.

priest asukile adigun adofo, when i make reference to freedom is a hapi slave, i am only referencing something close and dear to your heart or well being. the source of hapi, the nile, is ethiopia and the hapiness of all of ethiopia is my waking desire. it is what i live for. as an african born in amorica, my spiritual and physical freedom is contingent on the premise that africa, the world, must be free of despotism.