Rastafari Speaks Archive
Buy Books
ARCHIVE HOMEMESSAGE BOARDREASONING FORUMARTICLESNEWS WEBLOG

Read Only : Rastafari Speaks Reasoning Archives

Rastafari Speaks Archive

Re: Peace and love?
In Response To: Peace and love? ()

Howdy Y'all , SUP ?
I am new to the rasta gig and I would like to make a few comments about My first Sight's .

Hmmmmmmmmmmm? The Flag / banner !
In the Green / Lion, We have Juda !
In the Yellow , We have Ephrim .
In the Red , We have Dan . Hmmmmmmmmm? Again .

Dan and Ephrim are the two tribes missing from Rev. 7 ,,,, This corresponds to the picture in Joshua 1 , in recieving our inheritance , "this side Jordon "
( Hear God's voice and Obey )
Being like Yahweh is Our inheritance , Christ in the flesh in the many membered body !
This body is a Holy race , a Holy nation ,not under any banner but that of Yahweh !
In the Song of Songs ,,,,
This group marches under the Banner of LOVE !
Father coming in Us and through Us to put all enemies under HIS feet ! Joel 2 army stuff !
In Joel 2 the FIRE is the Firey preasence of God!
The rath of God stuff , makes HIS enemies , HIS Sons ! Eph. 4 put off old and put on New .

I SEE in the "Rasta " that some are still stuck in the natural with this whole black / white , thing ????

In all Your getting , Get Understanding !
There many scriptures that support what You SEE and all of them are beyond the color of the skin. Dig deeper with the Holy Spirit ,,,,,,,,
1 John 2-27 .
It is the time of the LION , in the lamb ,
The servant linked to the Holy Spirit , seen as the Lion .

TomHorn8888@Yahoo.com

Messages In This Thread

Peace and love?
Re: Peace and love?there is a proverb that say:
Re: Peace and love?Bridge Builders

FAIR USE NOTICE: